White on White..

You don’t want to know how hard it was for me
not use any other colour but white on my card!
I’ve seen them about in blogland and
always thought how gorgeous & classy they looked.

So, here is my first WoW attempt.
Another first for me was the Stair Step fold that I seen on Pam’s lovely blog.
If you fancy a go, her post with the template is here.

The gorgeous buggies are digital stamps from Bugaboo,
I have used two of the wee cuties to make a scene

The challenge over at Fab n Funky is ‘digi delight’,
so I’ll enter my card over there..

There are two Challenges asking for WoW cards:

* DoubleDutch Challenges
* Flutterby Wednesday

I’ve really enjoyed challenging myself making this card,
and am sure I’ll use only white and this fold again and again!

***

Quick reminder of my Copic Candy:

You have until tomorrow evening to enter to
be in with a chance to win a whole set of Ciao Copic pens..
Plus 3 runner up hAnglar & StAnglar stamp prizes.

Click the picture at the top of my sidebar for all the details.

Hugs, Marlene x


31 responses to “White on White..

Leave a Reply

