Sunny Sunday

Happy Mothersday!!

It’s Mothersday today in most of Europe and USA.. I’m quite lucky cos in a way I get two ‘Mothersday Celebrations’ a year!! lol

Hasn’t the weather been Glorious?! I’m loving the sunshine and it reflected in the colours I’ve used for my card of today, which is a quickie.. as it was way to nice to sit indoors in my craft room.. but managed a little play and I am really pleased with the way she turned out 🙂

The Arty Girlz Challenge, as this week the theme is 3D. I’ve decoupaged the bark, leaves, flowers, toadstool and snail, also tilda is on 3d pads..lol  below is a more detailed picture of this.

These little additions to the card might look familiar to some of you!.. as I have used my Bugs ATC from last week to utilise it into this little scene 😉

DP is from DaisyD’s and BG (Mellow), ribbon from TLC and sentiment from PSX 

Marlene x


39 responses to “Sunny Sunday

Leave a comment