Friday Sketchers ~3~

At Fridays Sketchers blog the lovely Carole has supplied the sketch for this week and it’s Lovely!

Yep.. I’ve used the lovely SugarNellie stamps again, can’t get enough of ‘m *Ü*

The Picking Apples image has been coloured with distress inks, highlighted with white pen and sakura glitter pen.. I’ve used Cosmo Cricket papers, one of my favorite lines! and the sentiment is from Cuddlybuddly

Just had a right couple of days.. DJ went for his injections yesterday and I think I was feeling worse than him! The kids had a teacher training day today so the witsun week started already.. and to top it I knocked my camera to the floor (grrr.. can’t blame anyone else but myself!) and broke my favorite lens, having to use the micro telescopic one for now.. and I’m just not used to it, so scuse the pictures!

========================================================

I had a lovely surprise this morning 🙂

Carole has given me this gorgeous award, simply love it!

I honestly can’t pick just a couple of friends to pass this on to, so I will award this to all at Tilda & Friends ATC, Cute Card Thursday and Tilda & Friends Yahoo Group 🙂

Hope you all have a wonderful bankholiday weekend

Big Hugs, Marlene xx


54 responses to “Friday Sketchers ~3~

Leave a comment