Sassy Triangle Trifold Card

I’ve made this card following a tutorial by Beate called Triangle Trifold, I’ve done it before and it really is easy, fun and quick to do.. with lovely results! Please follow the link and give it a go 🙂

I have adjusted the size as I wanted a bigger card so instead of using 1 piece of cardstock.. I have used 2 pieces of 11″ x 5.5″ and stuck them together in the middle… everything else done exactly as the tutorial!

Decorated throughout and fasten with a length of ribbon.

This is the card when opening:

and the inside looks like this:

The papers I have used are Heidi Grace designs and they were included in the DT package I got from SugarNellie and ofcourse the Sweet and Sassy stamp is from Funkykits..

Really pleased with this card, might make a simular shaped one again tonight!! lol

Marlene x


36 responses to “Sassy Triangle Trifold Card

Leave a comment