CCT ~27~ Cats ‘n Dogs

Got my Spiral Whisper stamps a couple of weeks ago and finally got to use one of them for the new challenge over at Cute Card Thursday where the theme this week is “Cats ‘n Dogs”

You really have to check out the DT cards over there, they are gorgeous and oh so cute!!.. and there is a fabulous prize to be won too.. and it so happens that this is something related to Spiral whisper too!!

I went for a triangle shaped card, found the cards in a reduced basket on the market.. 10 for £1, bargain I’d say!! I covered the front and inside with K&Co papers.  The cute stamp is by Spiral Whisper, designed by Janet Roberts and is coloured with distress inks, added some K&Co dimentional stickers and ribbon..  the sentiment stamp is by Autumn Leaves (I think!)

 

I’ve also made a sketch for this shape card, click on the image for a better view or visit my sketches page on the link bar (on your right).

Pretty basic so you can let your imagination run wild!

Again, if you use the sketch let me know I would love to visit and see your creations 😉 

 

 

 Thanks for looking and have a wonderful day!! I know I will.. I’m having my proper crowns back today so I can smile again.. so the sentiment of the card is very meaningful to me today!!!!  lol 😀

Hugs,


46 responses to “CCT ~27~ Cats ‘n Dogs

Leave a comment