Sketch Saturday ~65~

missaban

Happy Monday!

Well, would you believe I’ve managed a 3rd card with the same papers???!.. Yay!

This time I’ve used brown CS to matt.. and once again it looks so different!!! lol

The SKETCH SATURDAY team had a fab sketch to share again this week and I wanted to use one of the cute Miss Anya’s that I received this week:

missa

Used MS punches for the border and twigs..

Sentiment from Craftwork Cards, they fit perfectly with the SU! oval and scalloped oval punches 🙂

Maya Road and Prima flowers, added some pearl bling dots from stash.

As we are on holiday this week, any post will be pre-scheduled..

If you like to join in my blog candy.. leave a message on the post below..

Hope to see you all on Thursday when it is time for another challenge over at the Sugar Bowl!

Thanks for looking and have a fantastic week everyone!

Hugs, Marlene x


37 responses to “Sketch Saturday ~65~

Leave a comment