Candy with a Twist IV

THIS CANDY DRAW IS NOW CLOSED,

THANK YOU ALL FOR PLAYING!

***

Whoohoo..
It’s time for the last draw of  my Blogoversary Candy..

How would you like to be in with a chance of winning this set of Ciao Copic pens?
But that is not all..
As I’ve been blogging for 3 years,
THREE runners up will each win a surprise stamp of the hAnglar variety!
I love surprises.. don’t you?

But..
before I get into details there is the little matter of announcing Candy III winner,
and that lucky person is:

HEATHER, or Hev to her friends 😉

Congratulations hunnie!
Please contact me by email with your details so you can stroke your goodies!

***

This Candy will close on Sunday 30th of January,
To join in.. please leave a message under this post.

***

For the Bonus Candy players
[Only the bloggers that have played all along please!]
The word is “Fairy

Fingers Crossed and Good Luck!

Marlene x


133 responses to “Candy with a Twist IV

Leave a comment