3D Tilda

At Tilda & Co the theme this week is to Decoupage your Magnolia’s, I love this technique and use it quite often.. on this card I have paperpieced her top, trousers and the bow on the hat and 3d them individually on Tilda, she is also sitting on the circle with 3D pads, you can’t see very well on the picture so here is a close up

I have coloured Tilda with my prisma pencils, and got very frustrated with how pale she looks, I think I’m getting too used to the distress ink colours!! So she has just got to be a very pale skinned Tilda..lol

The sketch I have used is by the lovely Claudia.. Please check out her gorgeous site if you haven’t done that already 😉 she’s got some amazing cards, tutorials and sketches!

Again used design paper from Daisy Bucket (Garden Gate), Big brad and pin from a past scrapagogo kit, some bling dots and rub-on sentiment from stash.

Thanks for looking!

Marlene x


39 responses to “3D Tilda

Leave a comment