Papertake and Arty Girlz

One card… for two challenges 🙂

At Papertake Weekly the challenge is  Cool Yule, make a christmas card and over at Arty Girlz it is Blue

  • Stamp: Honey & Snowman from SugarNellie
  • Distress Inks, Inkssentials white opaque pen and Sakura glitter pen for colouring
  • DP is Adornit (Carolee’s Creations) winter collection
  • PM bling dots
  • Ribbon and charm from stash

I’ve again stamped the image in brown instead of black.. think I’m converted now..lol

Love how this card turned out.. but it is much more sparkly in the flesh.. such a shame it doesn’t show.. but if you click on the picture you will have a larger view.

Also wanted to give a huge congrats to my blog-buddy Nikki.. I knew you would get it!! and I’m so happy for you *Ü*
Have a fab evening all!!

Hugs,


40 responses to “Papertake and Arty Girlz

Leave a comment