Hanglar girl, sketch and award

Isn’t this little girl just the cutest?? She (and her teddy) are two of the many images I got to stamp when Caz came over the other week.. *Big Squeeze for you*

Colouring is done with Ranger distress inks, touched up with promarkers and highlighted with inkssentials white opaque pen.  Papers are BG lily Kate and K&Co Margo as is the cardboard flower and the rub-on is TLC.  Lots of stitching in pink and teddy has been 3D’d ontop of the whole assemble.

I even got around to making a sketch of my card.. Please feel free to grab and use it.. and if you do I would love to see your take on it 🙂

Please click on image to enlarge

 Then I have been awarded with this gorgeous and precious award by Tiets, Duizendmaal dank joh! ben er echt trots op en heel blij mee! 🙂

 I’ve thought long and hard on who to pass this on to and it was soo difficult with all the 4 star blogs out there.. but I have decided to give it to Caz, not only has she enormous flair with her scrapbook layout designs..(well.. she is one of Scrapagogo’s designers!) her cards are amazing and her imagination endless.. so this is for you hun.

Hugs,

 

 


30 responses to “Hanglar girl, sketch and award

Leave a comment