Snowmen Everywhere!

 

Another card with these oh so cute snowmen from SugarNellie and have roughly used the same sketch as yesterday’s card only I have cut him out and double matted him and cut out again, love the 3d look of it.

He has been coloured with promarker pens, and added touches with sakura glitterpen, which don’t show up in the photo.

The papers I used are from Sandylion (Kelly Panacci range) that came from my local CS Stampeezee, they have a sale on the whole of this week and couldn’t help but way overspend again yesterday!!

Cut a tag from the cardstock and added a snowflake charm with embroidery floss, popped on a bling dot for some sparkle

====================================================================

 Just lately I’m loving the SU! products more and more, there are a couple of party’s around where I live (but not nearly enough for my addictive personality!) and I’ve got some great blog friends who can order them for me.. but I’ve stumbled onto a STAMPERS 10 CLUB

 What is this?? (I can hear you shouting!! lol) this is a group of 10 stampers who commit to a 10 month club, you get send a SU! catalogue and each month you’ll spend £15 on products, each month one of the members is the virtual host.. and thus getting the benefits that month of free goodies

I’m not the best at explaining this, but if you hop over to Julies blog, she can explain it much better 🙂

I know there is 1 more place available in this club and as soon as this has been filled we can get on with the show *Ü*

Hope you all have a lovely Sunday, I’m getting ready to attend yet another footy match, but before that I really have to straighten up my craftroom as it looks like it’s been hit by a bomb!

Hugs,


26 responses to “Snowmen Everywhere!

Leave a comment