Friday Sketchers ~53~

fsban

Hello everyone, hope you are enjoying a fabulous Bank Holiday!

Believe it or not I started this card on friday with the sketch that came with the
FRIDAY SKETCHERS blog,
but with the kiddies being off, the weather being sooo gorgeous and the Garden Centre at it’s busiest time,
I haven’t stepped foot in my craftroom all weekend!!

Did manage to finish it just now..
and hope to get it up with a quick post so I can take the kids to the park,
it’s supposed to rain again later and the next couple of days!!!

fslarge

[click on picture for full view]

Wanted to use my new Imaginisce papers that were in my DT package from STAMPEEZEE,  and wow.. are they nice and bright!

Close up:

fsclose

Card Recipe:

  • Stamp: Hanglar & Stanglar, sentiment by SU!
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Paper: Imaginisce Summer Cool
  • Tools: Nesties, flower punches, SU! scalloped border punch, twig punch
  • Embellishments: Pearl dots, stickles

Inside view:

fsins

I doubt if I will be around much this week, will have to fit it in as and when I can..
I do know that there is a Scrap Online tomorrow evening that I am hoping to join,
but other than that I need to do the end of month paper work and get ready for the Scrapagogo weekend
that is gonna be here in less than 2 weeks!

.. I will be back in the week with some give-aways and candy!! 😆

Thanks FS for the inspiration and thanks for looking,

Have a fabulous week everyone!

Hugs, Marlene x


32 responses to “Friday Sketchers ~53~

Leave a comment