Hippie Chick

bar

Hi everyone..

I’m back today with a quick card.. Quick because I didn’t have to colour in the Hippie Anya as I’d already done that when we were at the SU! weekend in Little Rissington.

hipSarah B [my lovely SN dt buddy] was kind enough to let me borrow her Pro-markers as I didn’t take any coloring medium with me.

The only problem I had was trying to find papers to match the image as normally I select the papers I want to use first and then colour accordingly.. These SU! papers fit the bill just fine 🙂

Bryony from SILLY MONKEY CRAFTS is celebrating a big birthday tomorrow [Hip, Hip Hoerah!] and to mark the occasion she is giving 10% off everything!

Yes.. even these cute Anya stamps and Hello go-round sentiments!

The sketch I’ve used is the latest from SKETCH SATURDAY

Thanks for sharing girls!

Card Ingredients:

Have a fabulous evening

Hugs,
sig


26 responses to “Hippie Chick

Leave a comment