My garden studio

Finally,
after months of preperation, hard work and re-organising am I able to show you my new Studio

It still is not finished by a long shot..
The downstairs is getting there and the slide show below shows a ‘virtual’ tour of that.
The attic storage space is a dumping ground at the mo, for the unpacked boxes of stash
that haven’t been given their own space yet.

As you can see..
it’s my own little piece of heaven where I can create to my hearts content

xxx


37 responses to “My garden studio

  • mandij

    woooooooooooooowza…..when should I move in…. 🙂

  • Kirsten Alicia

    Wow. I had to pick my jaw up from the keyboard where it had fallen in complete awe at the sight of your amazing studio Marlene. It is a stunning space & if it were mine I would never, ever leave it. 🙂 I wish you many, many hours & days of happy art creating.

  • NGCARDS

    Oh My Word hun this is gorgeous !!! I am so jealous! xxx

  • Marit

    Just gorgeous Marlene! I’m off cleaning the drool from the floor now! 😉 STUNNING!!! 😉
    Hugs, Marit.
    Kussies, x.

  • Sarah Fewings

    OMG!!! I’m very jealous hun!! This is amazing, it’s like a craters paradise! I think we would all love to have an area like this to play all day! i thought I had a lot but it wouldn’t even fill a corner!Even my hubby was impressed!
    I wish you many hours of happiness in this little bit of heavan!
    Sarah xx :0)

  • Caz

    OMG….WOW, Georgia and I have just had to wipe the drool off our chins and the keyboard….I think you need a bed upstairs for when you are just too tired to walk back down the garden to the bedroom.
    Hugs
    Caz & Georgia
    xx

  • ~ Ali ~

    OMG!!! Picking my jaw up off the floor here. This is amazing Marlane all the sweat and hard work has paid off sweetie this is totally stunning!!! You really do have an eye for interior design too. Wishing you every crafty success mwah…Ali x

  • karen

    WOW I have NEVER seen anything like this Marlene, i am speechless……………

  • Inge

    Jeeetje Marlene, wat een prachtige studio heb je gekregen/gemaakt:) Ik kan mij voorstellen dat het een genot is om hier aan het werk te zijn! Jammer dat je niet om de hoek woont, ik had het graag even live bekeken;)

  • pinky

    OMG what a gorgoeus crafty space! Its looks like it has taken a long time to organise and get just right. Amazing creative area, happy crafting Marlene,

  • Jorunn

    OMG!!!!!!11
    I think I just fainted a little…lol!!!
    Marvelous!! Your craft space is every crafters dream!!
    Have a great time in there!!!

    hugs,
    Jorunn

  • Henriette H

    I’m amazed… – isn’t that just the perfect spot for scrapbooking… love it…

  • Jane Kyle

    WOW I am packing my bags now…on my way!!!!
    x

  • Sian

    Wow, is there room for my bed upstairs!!!!! Love it, so bright and VERY organised. Wonderful if my husband will buy me a wonderful shed like that.
    hugs

  • Ina

    Wow, dat lijkt wel een winkel. Zooooooo mooi. Heerlijk zeg om daar te scrappen. Heel veel knutselplezier gewenst, maar dat zal wel goedkomen.
    groet,
    Ina

  • Berenice R.

    You did an amazing job! Your craftroom looks super nice 🙂

  • JILL

    DROOOOOOOOOOL!!! What a pleasure it must be to create in there!!!!

  • KIMBERLY

    WOW….. I can’t see to type through the tears of ENVIE i have for you. You have an amazing place. That is by far the best crafting space I have seen yet, and I have been looking at TONS. Congrats. Keep up the great work…

  • Mina

    wow wow wow…its an amazing room Marlene…I want an invite to stay and play lol
    Mina xxx

  • Anki

    Amazing sweetie! Am I jealous – hm……YES 😉
    I am sure that you are having a great time and one day – one day I will come and knock on your door to check it out in real life 😉 Kramis – Anki

  • Katrina

    Wow Marlene, your studio is amazing!!!! Love it! I’m sure you will have many happy hours crafting and creating in there. You have done a great job, so tidy and organised too! It certainly is a dream craft space. I can’t wait for the day until I have my own craft room, but saving for our wedding will take my extra pennies for now. ENJOY!!!

    Hugs,
    Katrina xx

  • Mandy

    OMG Marlene you very lucky girl, this is fabulous, it’s like a shop, I am sooooooo jealous lol
    hugs Mandy xx

  • Erika

    OMG I’m packing my bags now!! LOL
    Fabulous craft room Marlene, you are so lucky!!

  • Jane

    Oh my goodness Marlene it is absolutely incredible!!! I love the colours you’ve chosen and it is just all so perfect!! I wouldn’t ever want to come out of there! hugs, Jane xxx

  • Sandra

    Wauwwww! Wat is je hobbystudio prachtig geworden Marlene! Gewoon om jaloers op te worden hihihi! Ik vind je Tote ook handig met al die Copics erin. Welke is dat als ik vragen mag en hoeveel Copics passen erin?
    Heel veel plezier van je studio maar dat gaat vast lukken! 😉
    Liefs, Sandra

  • jacqueline

    Wat een geweldig mooie hobbyruimte heb je gekregen Marlene, super en zo netjes! Veel plezier ermee!
    Groetjes van Jacqueline

  • AndreaJB

    OMG! How jealous am I??? Lol! Your creative space is beautiful and so organised – wishing you many hours enjoyment in there.
    Love, Andrea xx

  • Minxy

    Gosh, now i know why i dont visit more often, if i was any greener i would be kermit the frog lol
    you lucky lucky gal

  • amanda7609

    oh how I would love a space to craft, I am so limited in space….my dream is to win a whole pile of money and convert the garage into a studio

  • mandy

    oh marlene its ssssssshhhhhhllloooovveeeeelllllyyyyyyy,it looks such a peaceful relaxing room,just right for crafting in eh!hope you are ok wll speak soon take care mandersxx

  • Walt Barrett

    Hi Marlene,
    You have done a wonderful jub on your studio!
    Walt Barrett

  • Paola Levi

    You are spoilt ROTTEN!!!! this is absolutely PHENOMENAL!!! and what stash you have i should have come to your house on my visit to the Uk and not even bothered with the NEC, FABULOUS!!! TFS
    smiles
    Paola

  • Lori Ng

    Luv, luv, luvin’ your new space!!!

    xoxo,
    Lori

  • Diane

    AMAZING!!
    I thought I was lucky having the use of the box-room but this space is fabulous. And, it’s chokka full of goodies!! It’s a beautiful space to work in – have loads of fun hunny

  • Crafty Lou

    Hi! Your crafty space is just*gorgeous*Marlene,enjoy every little bit.take care,hugs Lou.xx

  • Janet P

    Oh my! I am sooo jealous, your room is gorgeous. I don’t think I’d ever want to leave.

  • Kim

    GORGEOUS!! I love all the white cabintery…can you tell me who makes those wonderful cabinets?

Leave a comment