Lots of new Sugar!

Guess what dropped on my doormat? Its the yummie yum brand new rubba from SugarNellie.. YAY!

They simply are good enough to eat!! all of them 🙂

 

All are now mounted and I was itching to get one of them inked up.. so went for Daisy from the new Elizabeth Bell range, they should be available over at Funkykits this weekend!

 

The sketch I have used is from this weeks challenge over at Friday’s Sketchers and provided by Claudia.

 

Daisy is coloured with Ranger Distress inks.. still my favorite medium!

 

The colours I have used are: China Blue, Weathered Wood, Tattered Rose, Worn Lipstick, Peeled paint, Antique Linen, Vintage Photo, Frayed Burlap.

 

The centre’s of the flowers and dots on her top are all touched with inkssentials white opaque pen and there is glitter on the leaves, belt and grass.

 

The DP is by DaisyBucket, MM metal word tag, Queen&Co brads and Prima Flowers

 I think I’ve got a new favorite EB girl!! lol

Hope you all have a fabulous evening and wonderful weekend,

Hugs,


58 responses to “Lots of new Sugar!

Leave a comment