Ismaki ~42~

sarah09

Its Kiki’s sketch over at ISMAKI this week.. and its great!

Yup, used another Sarah stamp.. they are just to sweet not to be used straight away!

I think I’m loosing my touch with my camera.. every picture I take lately seems so ‘blue’.. it’s probably the dark and early evenings, and the lighting just isn’t good enough..

I leave you with a little close up of this cute pair, you can click the picture for a larger view:

sarah09a

Card Ingredients:

  • Sarah Kay ‘First Kiss’
  • Hero Arts sentiment
  • Faux stitching border stamp from Stampendous
  • Distress inks in Tattered Rose, Worn Lipstick, Peeled Paint, Weathered Wood, Antique Linnen, Walnut stain.
  • Papermania doublesided design paper
  • K&Co pearl buttons
  • square nestabilities
  • Paper ribbon and fabric flower from stash.

Don’t forget about the Sarah Kay candy in my previous post! 🙂

I have been asked what is on the top of my christmas list.. and i have to admit I’ve got a fancy for the copics too.. but as we will be away all over xmas and new year, I doubt very much they will be under the tree 😉

Have a great evening all,

Hugs,

Marlene x


41 responses to “Ismaki ~42~

Leave a comment