Get well soon..

pb02banner

The theme over at the PENNY BLACK challenge is ‘Get well Soon’ 

Last week I bought some more PB stamps and this cute little mouse was one of them..

I think this is such a fab stamp for all kind of occasions..  as he could be sending just about any wish by blowing the petals like that.. so today he has been used to Wish you well 🙂 

pb02

I just love this colour combo and matched it up by using the papers from Donna’s Background Papers CD.. they are awesome!! and the CD [Designer Extreme Volume 1] is available for purchase from March 1st from the Bearly Mine Designs site.

I have added some crochet lace and SU! Basic Gray Taffeta ribbon for total lush-ness.. lol

Inside view:

pb02ins

and couldn’t resist to show you another mouse close-up 🙂

pb02mini

Card Ingredients:

  • Stamp: Cheesecake Wish
  • Medium: Copic Sketch Markers
  • Tools: Nestabilities, Tag Punch, EK Succes Flower punch, Sissix swirl die
  • Embellishments: Prima Flowers, Hat pin, SU! taffeta ribbon, bling, charm and lace from stash

***********************

I’ve also made a quick sketch from the layout and you can see the bigger view by clicking on this picture:

ma-sketch7

Sorry this has turned into such a long post.. but there is not much on the telly anyway.. so you I thought you could spend a little time here.. haha

Whatever you are doing.. have a fabulous evening and hope to see you all tomorrow.

Hugs, Marlene x

Ohh.. before I go, I wanted to give a quick *wave* to Debbie.. I know you be lurking!!!.. 🙂      Hope the sale went well today and that you had no boxes left to carry home!!


58 responses to “Get well soon..

Leave a comment