FS and JM

tilda05ban

For my card this evening I was able to combine 2 challenges..

* The fabulous sketch is provided by Claudia for Friday Sketchers and there is an added option of using the colours Orange & Blue. I love this combination and the papers from DCWV Citrus stack were perfect for this.

* Over at Just Magnolia challenge blog they would like to see Ribbons & Bows, as I’ve tied a ribbon bow through the punched flower this card will fit in perfectly 🙂

tilda05

[Click on picture for full view]

This Tilda really makes me want to grab an ice-lolly from the fridge.. lol

I’ve masked her and used the flowers to make a background, she is coloured with Copic sketch markers.

SU! flower punch to make the flower, border punch is by Martha Stewart.

Organza ribbon and PM blingdots to finish.

Thanks for the sketch and challenge,

Hugs, Marlene x


22 responses to “FS and JM

Leave a comment